Philosophy
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We have a fundamental philosophy that runs through everything we do here at SuperLever.
After 12 years of doing business online, we’ve come to understand that small improvements in the right places have amazing effects.
To explain this, we’ve coined the term “Pivot Theory”.
We reckon there are 3 pivot points in your online business that you should be focusing on if you want to succeed online. When you focus on these 3 pivots, you see exponential growth. We design software that helps you improve directly on the pivots so you see massive growth in your business.
The 3 pivots are:
- Traffic
- Conversions
- Lifetime Value
It helps to see this powerful force in action with an example.
Let’s say a site has the following stats.
It has 1000 visitors a day. 1% of those visitors buy a product the site sells for $100.
1000 x 1% = 10 x $100 = $1000 a day or $365,000 a year.
Of course, this is a nice income for any website. However, let’s look at what happens when we make small improvements in each of the 3 pivots we mention above.
So let’s say that we can:
1) Double the traffic to 2000 a day. (Traffic Pivot)
2) Take the conversion rate from 1% to 2%. (Conversions Pivot)
3) Increase the average lifetime customer spend from $100 to $150. (LTV Pivot)
Arguably, these are relatively small improvements. However, let’s take a look at what it does to their income.
2000 x 2% = 40 x $150 = $6000 a day or $2,190,000 a year.
That’s over 2 million dollars a year. Just by making small improvements in each of the 3 pivots points.
It’s this exponential growth through pivot theory that drives us.
We make software that helps you make massive profits through small improvements.